Busy Book (Quiet book) page by page (1st page)

 Last year I made my first busybook for my daughter. She was 1 and a half at that time, and she hasn’t pay any interest in it until recently.. Because the first one was just so so, it really shows that I made it in a hurry, so I decided to make a new one for her. I wanted to make the good one this time, so I copy most of the design from youtube. Thanks for your share hey youtube uploader.. 🙂

So here, I want to share my everyday progress. The first page that I made has spring theme.

 The activities which can be done in here are:  

  1. Buttoned and unbuttoned the sakura leaves
  2. Put the butterfly (with velcro in the back) to match with the same color in the rainbow, or they can do mix and match
  3. Name the color of the rainbow
  4. Put the things in the basket on the back of the turtle
  5. Make the small turtle to walk back and forth

So here is my first page of my busy book project, how about yours? 

    Leave a comment