Busy Book (Quiet book) page by page (3rd page)

Still the continuation post of my busy book project for my daughter. Today actualy I finished two pages of the busy book, but I will post one now and the other one in later post.

On the third page I made the fun page that  almost all of children will love to play, which is: fishing page.. Finally!!

So the most important thing that you definitely should have to make this page is: magnet

And here is the page:

  
The activities here are obviously,

  1. Fishing fish and other sea creatures using the magnet hook
  2. Put the creatures in the ship after fishing 
  3. Named the sea creatures
  4. Sea creatures quiz/ riddle

Remember to see the previous posts, and don’t forget to wait for the next one too!

Busy Book (Quiet book) page by page (2nd page)

In the previous post I made the spring themed page, and today I just made another season themed page, which is…… Autumn!! Another favorite of mine 🙂

So here is the page

 
The activities here are:

  • Picking the veggies.. I made carrots, pumpkins, cabbages and radishes, and they can put it in the basket 
  • Named the veggetables
  • Veggies hide and seek, the parents can ask the children to find the correct veggies (like a quiz), and if the children are bigger, we can improvise with asking some riddles about the veggies
  • Buttoned and unbuttoned leaves
  • Named the leaves color

So,, how do you think?